100% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

rogerhWest Linn

Stuttgart performed service on my wife’s Audi. Friendly service, thorough, timely, and price was competitive when compared with the dealer.

Oct 1, 2019

– 1 months ago
Stuttgart Autotech5.0
353 reviews
  • 5.0

335 reviews

  • 4.0

13 reviews

  • 3.0

0 reviews

  • 2.0

0 reviews

  • 1.0

5 reviews


Page: 1234 … 36Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Jul 17, 2019
rodjSILVERTON
Stuttgart Autotech

This is a good place to go for service for your porscha.

– 4 months ago

  • 5.0
May 4, 2019
royyPortland
Stuttgart Autotech

Todd and David are always courteous and professional. This is my go to place to maintain
my 911 C4. Reasonable prices and excellent work!

– 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 3, 2019
delilaoLake Oswego
Stuttgart Autotech

Knowledge, integrity, and excellent customer service – the folks at Stuttgart have it all!

– 10 months ago

  • 4.0
Jan 3, 2019
kerrygLAKE OSWEGO
Stuttgart Autotech

These guys are always very knowledgeable, pleasant, and helpful. We’ve been there probably 20 times and have always had a good experience. I don’t really shop around for pricing but they’ve steered me toward the dealer when they think it’s a warranty part or is better dealt with by the dealer. They always offer me a ride home when I drop off a car.

– 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 23, 2018
christiansWEST LINN
Stuttgart Autotech

Cannot get a better team and better service!
Those guys know their stuff, they will fit your needs in terms of timing and will assist you so you don t even miss your car during the repair!
Hats down for Todd, David ant their mecanic team!!

– 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 22, 2018
rodjSILVERTON
Stuttgart Autotech

Great place to get service for your car.

– 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Dec 16, 2017
joshmFall City
Stuttgart Autotech

Great local business
Knowledgeable staff
Fast friendly service

– 699 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 14, 2017
shonrLake Oswego
Stuttgart Autotech

Phenomenal, as I’ve come to expect from the entire organization. Honestly, from large to small, this team handles it all quickly, competently and at a fair price. Since discovering Stuttgart Autotech I haven’t even thought about going back to either the BMW or Audi dealerships. If you have any of the brands they service, don’t take your auto anywhere else.

– 701 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 14, 2017
jayrLake Oswego
Stuttgart Autotech

Stuttgart always does a great job with our cars. They are very professional, responsive, creative and great to work with. Over the years, they have worked on three Porsche’s for us and now our VW.
Great shop and great people!

– 701 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 12, 2017
tomlLake Oswego
Stuttgart Autotech

Great service

– 703 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.