Stuttgart Autotech IconStuttgart Autotech

17263 SW, Pilkington Road, Lake Oswego

4.8 114 reviews

  • Avatar Harry T Hall ★★★★★ in the last week
    My BMW had what car shops may well hate the most, a reported noise. In this case, it was in the front end...my guess : something to do with suspension. Stuttgart had me take the technician for a ride to see if I could get the car to … More demonstrate the noise. For some reason, the car, rather than hide the noise from the technician (which typically happens), it made the noise a couple of times, so we headed back to the shop with the technician commenting it could be two or three things, but he a thought it might be one thing that's common in BMW's like mine. Left it with them. Couple of hours later, after thorough inspection of all the bits and bobs that make up the front end of a BMW, problem discovered. Technician's initial inclination was spot on. For less than $54 in parts, plus labor, noise gone....and as bonus, the BMW's handling improved. Over a number of years, Stuttgart has maintained two different Audi's and this BMW for my family...when our Macan is out of warranty, Stuttgart's will be the only wrenches touching it. They know what they're doing, always do a conscientious job, have great customer service and charge very fair prices for their parts and labor.
  • Avatar Tracy English-Hebert ★★★★★ a week ago
    As of today, 1/10/2020 there is nothing I can add because all the same is true. Stuttgart's continues to provide superior, quality, affordable work and treats my husband and I with respect and kindness. We've taken the Audi in … More now for all servicing and some repairs that came due to the age of the vehicle and it has been a very positive experience.
    Stuttgart's quality, integrity, affordability, collaboration, honesty all speak for itself. I found Stuttgart's by driving around in my neighborhood and seeking guidance online and found only positive reviews. I appreciate how they make me feel like part of the family, collaborate on priorities and provide the highest quality of work at an affordable price. I will entrust my Audi to their care for the life of the car and any future cars that they service that I will purchase. I was intimidated at first to own an Audi, this is my first, and they've made my ownership a joy. Love you guys! You Rock!!!
  • Avatar Cory Carlson ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Prompt and quick service. They got me in for service on my 2011 Audi Q7 TDI quickly. Great communication and transparency with costs. Highly recommend and will be back.
  • Avatar Nathan Horst ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Cannot praise this shop enough. Dave is so quick to assist.
    Quick turnover for my repair and literally a fraction of the price.
    They even washed and vacuumed my car, that proves they care for automobiles.
    5/5 recommend for German vehicle
    … More owners.
  • Avatar Viki Nadol ★★★★★ a month ago
    Always excellent and reasonable service at Stuttgart. Todd and David are the best. They really know their stuff and provide great customer service. I highly recommend Stuttgart.
  • Avatar Matt Wright ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Top notch shop, and a top notch experience. The team quickly diagnosed my Mini Cooper, called me in the morning with an estimate, and let me know early afternoon that the repair was complete. As this is a new car to me, the technician … More went ahead and checked over the entire car to assure me there were no other items in need of attention. Super convenient and safe location from I-5. Trust your German auto's with this team.
  • Avatar lauren goodell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had a great experience taking my BMW to Stuttgart, from the easy online appointment scheduling to my communication with the team of technicians. I really appreciated that the team reasonably prioritized what my car needed and directed … More best decisions based on my goals with my car. I will always be taking my car to this location!
  • Avatar Richard Busby ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very well qualified techs who know their stuff. If you have a Porsche Audi or BMW give them a try. Not just a parts replacement shop. They actually understand the cars, which is no small feat in today's world.

100% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

rogerhWest Linn

Stuttgart performed service on my wife’s Audi. Friendly service, thorough, timely, and price was competitive when compared with the dealer.

Oct 1, 2019

– 1 months ago
Stuttgart Autotech5.0
353 reviews
  • 5.0

335 reviews

  • 4.0

13 reviews

  • 3.0

0 reviews

  • 2.0

0 reviews

  • 1.0

5 reviews


Page: 1234 … 36Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Jul 17, 2019
rodjSILVERTON
Stuttgart Autotech

This is a good place to go for service for your porscha.

– 4 months ago

  • 5.0
May 4, 2019
royyPortland
Stuttgart Autotech

Todd and David are always courteous and professional. This is my go to place to maintain
my 911 C4. Reasonable prices and excellent work!

– 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 3, 2019
delilaoLake Oswego
Stuttgart Autotech

Knowledge, integrity, and excellent customer service – the folks at Stuttgart have it all!

– 10 months ago

  • 4.0
Jan 3, 2019
kerrygLAKE OSWEGO
Stuttgart Autotech

These guys are always very knowledgeable, pleasant, and helpful. We’ve been there probably 20 times and have always had a good experience. I don’t really shop around for pricing but they’ve steered me toward the dealer when they think it’s a warranty part or is better dealt with by the dealer. They always offer me a ride home when I drop off a car.

– 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 23, 2018
christiansWEST LINN
Stuttgart Autotech

Cannot get a better team and better service!
Those guys know their stuff, they will fit your needs in terms of timing and will assist you so you don t even miss your car during the repair!
Hats down for Todd, David ant their mecanic team!!

– 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 22, 2018
rodjSILVERTON
Stuttgart Autotech

Great place to get service for your car.

– 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Dec 16, 2017
joshmFall City
Stuttgart Autotech

Great local business
Knowledgeable staff
Fast friendly service

– 699 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 14, 2017
shonrLake Oswego
Stuttgart Autotech

Phenomenal, as I’ve come to expect from the entire organization. Honestly, from large to small, this team handles it all quickly, competently and at a fair price. Since discovering Stuttgart Autotech I haven’t even thought about going back to either the BMW or Audi dealerships. If you have any of the brands they service, don’t take your auto anywhere else.

– 701 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 14, 2017
jayrLake Oswego
Stuttgart Autotech

Stuttgart always does a great job with our cars. They are very professional, responsive, creative and great to work with. Over the years, they have worked on three Porsche’s for us and now our VW.
Great shop and great people!

– 701 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 12, 2017
tomlLake Oswego
Stuttgart Autotech

Great service

– 703 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.