Stuttgart Autotech IconStuttgart Autotech

17263 SW, Pilkington Road, Lake Oswego

4.8 145 reviews

  • Avatar Tom Hartz ★★★★★ in the last week
    This was my first visit to Stuttgart Autotech with my 2008 BMW 335i. I felt welcomed during the phonecall to set up the appointment. The facility was neat and professional and well configured for virus protection. The adviser was engaged … More and knowledgeable. The service was done as scheduled. I think that I've found a new service partner! We will take wife's BMW to Stuttgart Autotech for its next service as well.
  • Avatar Brian Pope ★★★★★ in the last week
    Stuttgart Autotech has the best service anywhere. These guys are professional, experienced, on time and a much better option than going to the dealer.
  • Avatar Richard Smiraglia ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service here. They serviced my Jetta on its regular schedule in May, helped me find a comfortable spot to wait while they worked, all safe and professional.
    Yesterday I mangled a key fob trying to change the battery; they put it
    … More back together and got it working in no time at all. Helpful, professional, generous.
  • Avatar Joann Rollings ★★★★★ in the last week
    Great service! Great people! And fair prices! What more can you ask for!
  • Avatar Tracy English-Hebert ★★★★★ a month ago
    We love Stuttgart's and all of their staff, they do great work on our car quickly and cost effectively and give me great peace of mind when I drive away. Thank you again for your superior service, customer service and affordability. … More
    I can't speak highly enough of the experiences I continue to have with the quality of service both for my vehicle and personal from each member of Stuttgart's Autotech. During this pandemic, they personally came to my home to pick up my car and take it to their shop to perform the work that needed to be performed and returned my car within hours, all the while maintaining physical distancing and all appropriate PPE and sanitation. My husband and I highly respect each member of Stuttgart's team and we appreciate them more than we can ever put into words.
    As of today, 1/10/2020 there is nothing I can add because all the same is true. Stuttgart's continues to provide superior, quality, affordable work and treats my husband and I with respect and kindness. We've taken the Audi in now for all servicing and some repairs that came due to the age of the vehicle and it has been a very positive experience.
    Stuttgart's quality, integrity, affordability, collaboration, honesty all speak for itself. I found Stuttgart's by driving around in my neighborhood and seeking guidance online and found only positive reviews. I appreciate how they make me feel like part of the family, collaborate on priorities and provide the highest quality of work at an affordable price. I will entrust my Audi to their care for the life of the car and any future cars that they service that I will purchase. I was intimidated at first to own an Audi, this is my first, and they've made my ownership a joy. Love you guys! You Rock!!!
  • Avatar David Anderson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Always do great job. Honest assessment of problems and charges are reasonable with high quality work.
  • Avatar David Grau, Jr. ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great first experience with this group. They were fast, shot straight with me regarding my numerous issues, and gave thorough explanations. I plan to continue using them for future service of my Porsche
  • Avatar Lennon Jones ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Had a window smashed in on our X3. Dave and the team was fantastic and super quick with the replacement. Cannot recommend Stuttgart highly enough. They were even kind enough to talk to our insurance adjuster and walk them through the … More repairs needed to the regulator even though they are not a body shop that deals directly with insurance companies. Was a relief to not have to do that ourselves. Take your car here.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was very pleased with the service I received on my 2005 A4 Audi. I liked their thorough explanation of services and their price was reasonable. They even replaced my broken visor clip for only the cost of the clip. I will definitely be … More returning for service on my aging Audi cabriolet'
  • Avatar Idella Dishner ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I was very pleased with the service I received on my 2005 A4 Audi. I liked their thorough explanation of services and their price was reasonable. They even replaced my broken visor clip for only the cost of the clip. I will definitely be … More returning for service on my aging Audi cabriolet'
  • Avatar Jay Sickler ★★★★★ in the last week
    We had a great experience with Stuttgart. They took the time to explain exactly what they serviced on our Macan.
  • Avatar Karen Paver ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dave answered all my initial questions on the phone and made it simple to have my car towed there without me being present. He then called to let me know the car had arrived safely and gave me his time frame for checking it out. He called … More the next morning to report his findings and his recommendations. He gave me a quote and did not try to upsell me. Work was finished on time and Dave called to let me know it was done. I was able to easily arrange to pick the car up after hours. As it turns out, I was able to get there minutes before they closed and got to meet Dave....unfortunately I couldn't shake his hand. He again reviewed everything they had done. Definitely exceeded my expectations!
  • Avatar Kathryn Collins ★★★★★ a month ago
    These folks are awesome. Reliable, trustworthy, and knowledgeable, I will definitely be using them for anything that my Sprinter van needs when I'm in the area. Couldn't be happier with their service!
  • Avatar Frederick Buckman ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have been using Stuttgart to service my Porsche 911 Turbo for about five or six years. The team knows the vehicle, and they know my service history. I feel like they are always one step ahead of me regarding both issues and routine … More maintenance. Pricing is fair, and they do a great job of explaining what was done and why it was done.
  • Avatar Tina Walker Davis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    If you can find an auto repair shop that has nothing but five-star reviews, you've found a unicorn---and Stuttgart is proof that unicorns exist! Having never been in before, we brought in a BMW with radiator issues. I was pleased and … More comforted by their thorough examination of the car. Needed repairs were clearly explained, and work was done in a timely manner. Bonus: picked it up cleaner than we dropped it off. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Mary Metz ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We were extremely pleased with our experience at Stuttgart! Todd and David are very professional and have amazing customer service! We were so impressed with them and how they took the time to call us about our car, thoroughly explained … More in detail what services our car needed, and even sent us photos of a concern we had of the car. We were very impressed how they set us up with a rental car and made the whole process easy. This was by far the best experience we have ever had at a vehicle service center! We will definitely return in the future. We highly recommend this shop!
  • Avatar Philip Krebs ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great experience! Stuttgart Autotech did the scheduled maintenance on my Audi A5 quickly, professionally, and at a good price. Easy to work with and great people. Will definitely go back!
  • Avatar Sally LeFeber ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am continually pleased with the service I receive from Stuttgart. They perform all the maintenance on my Audi Q5 TDI. They are respectful, reasonably priced, and quick but thorough. I have even called them from the road when an engine … More light came on, and they talked me through resolving the minor issue until I could get the car to them. You will not be disappointed here!
  • Avatar Harry T Hall ★★★★★ a week ago
    My BMW had what car shops may well hate the most, a reported noise. In this case, it was in the front end...my guess : something to do with suspension. Stuttgart had me take the technician for a ride to see if I could get the car to … More demonstrate the noise. For some reason, the car, rather than hide the noise from the technician (which typically happens), it made the noise a couple of times, so we headed back to the shop with the technician commenting it could be two or three things, but he a thought it might be one thing that's common in BMW's like mine. Left it with them. Couple of hours later, after thorough inspection of all the bits and bobs that make up the front end of a BMW, problem discovered. Technician's initial inclination was spot on. For less than $54 in parts, plus labor, noise gone....and as bonus, the BMW's handling improved. Over a number of years, Stuttgart has maintained two different Audi's and this BMW for my family...when our Macan is out of warranty, Stuttgart's will be the only wrenches touching it. They know what they're doing, always do a conscientious job, have great customer service and charge very fair prices for their parts and labor.
  • Avatar Cory Carlson ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Prompt and quick service. They got me in for service on my 2011 Audi Q7 TDI quickly. Great communication and transparency with costs. Highly recommend and will be back.
  • Avatar Tom Etheridge ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I've been bringing my cars, Porsche 951 and MINI Cooper S, here for service for more than twenty years. The service is great and the prices are fair. They never do anything that isn't necessary and never try to sell extra services. … More
  • Avatar Nathan Horst ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Cannot praise this shop enough. Dave is so quick to assist.
    Quick turnover for my repair and literally a fraction of the price.
    They even washed and vacuumed my car, that proves they care for automobiles.
    5/5 recommend for German vehicle
    … More owners.
  • Avatar Viki Nadol ★★★★★ a month ago
    Always excellent and reasonable service at Stuttgart. Todd and David are the best. They really know their stuff and provide great customer service. I highly recommend Stuttgart.
  • Avatar Matt Wright ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Top notch shop, and a top notch experience. The team quickly diagnosed my Mini Cooper, called me in the morning with an estimate, and let me know early afternoon that the repair was complete. As this is a new car to me, the technician … More went ahead and checked over the entire car to assure me there were no other items in need of attention. Super convenient and safe location from I-5. Trust your German auto's with this team.
  • Avatar lauren goodell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had a great experience taking my BMW to Stuttgart, from the easy online appointment scheduling to my communication with the team of technicians. I really appreciated that the team reasonably prioritized what my car needed and directed … More best decisions based on my goals with my car. I will always be taking my car to this location!
  • Avatar Richard Busby ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very well qualified techs who know their stuff. If you have a Porsche Audi or BMW give them a try. Not just a parts replacement shop. They actually understand the cars, which is no small feat in today's world.
  • Avatar Tyler Bourbon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very friendly, quick, and thorough service. They also did an overall inspection and printed out the results, which were helpful. They were literally half the price of my local dealer. I'll be taking my M3 here exclusively from now … More on.